Cookie policy

Arranged BVBA, with its registered office at Meremweg 37C, 3740 Bilzen, listed in the register of legal entities of Antwerp, Tongeren Department, under number 0836.709.429, and with VAT number BE 0836.709.429 (hereafter referred to as "Arranged"), uses cookies to improve the user experience (for example, to remember a language choice, etc.) and for collecting statistics on visitors to the website www.arranged.be (hereinafter the "Website”).
Arranged may make changes or additions to this policy at any time, or improve this policy with regard to any future use of the Website, regardless of the reason for this, by placing a revised version of the policy on the Website. In this case, the Website will mention that a revised version of the policy has been placed on the Website.

What are cookies?

A cookie is a text file that is placed by the website or platform server in your computer's browser or on your mobile device when you visit the website or platform. The cookie contains a unique code that allows your browser to be recognised during your visit to the website or platform (a so-called 'session' cookie) or during subsequent, repeated visits (a so-called 'persistent' cookie). Cookies can be placed by the server of the website or platform you visit or by partners with whom the website or platform cooperates. The website or platform server can only read the cookies that it itself has placed; it has no access to other information that resides on your computer or mobile device. Cookies are saved on your computer or your mobile device in your browser's folder. The contents of a cookie usually consist of the name of the server that placed the cookie, an expiration date and a unique numeric code.
Cookies generally make the interaction between the visitor and the Website easier and faster, and help the visitor to navigate between the different parts of the Website.
Cookies may contain information about the elements of the website or platform that you have clicked on or about your logins. They also help to remember which websites you have visited during the past months or years. Although cookies do not contain viruses and cannot install malware on your computer, tracking cookies and third party cookies are usually used to collect long-term data on your browsing history.
The Website uses different types of cookies:

1. Necessary cookies
These cookies are essential to visiting the Website and to the ability to use certain parts of it. These cookies, for example, make it possible for you to navigate between the different parts of the Website.

2. Performance cookies
We use performance cookies to collect information about the use of the Website with the intention to improve the content of the Website, to adapt it better to the wishes of visitors and to increase the user-friendliness of the Website.

In addition to these cookies, only visits and traffic sources are logged to Google Analytics in an anonymous form. No further tracking or social sharing cookies are used.

Use of cookies on the Arranged Website

The table below indicates the cookies that Arranged uses on the Website and the information they contain:


CookiePurposeRetention period
_gidUsed to distinguish website users.24 hours
_gaUsed to distinguish website users.2 years
_gatUsed to throttle request rate.1 minute


Cookie management

You can set your browser to notify you when a cookie is placed, or you can disable the placing of cookies.
If you block the placement of cookies, certain functions may not work or you may be unable to use certain Arranged services.
We do not use cookies to personally identify you nor do we store personal data without your knowledge. However, if you wish to limit or block the placement of cookies on your computer or mobile terminal, or to delete these, you can do so via your browser settings. Consult the HELP function of your browser to learn how to do this.

Applicable law – Competent courts

This policy is governed by and must be interpreted in accordance with Belgian law.
The courts of the judicial district of the registered office of Arranged BVBA are exclusively competent for all disputes arising from or in connection with this policy.

Cookie policy

Arranged SPRL, ayant son siège social Meremweg 37C, 3740 Bilzen, inscrite au registre des personnes morales d’Anvers, section Tongres, sous le numéro 0836.709.429 et connue de l’administration de la TVA sous le numéro BE 0836.709.429 (ci-après dénommée « Arranged ») fait usage de cookies pour l’amélioration de l’expérience utilisateur (par exemple en se rappelant du choix de la langue, etc.) et pour la collecte de statistiques sur les visiteurs du site Internet www.arranged.be (ci-après dénommé le « Site Internet »).

Arranged peut à tout moment apporter des modifications et des ajouts à cette politique ou l’améliorer en ce qui concerne tout futur usage du site Internet, quelle qu’en soit la raison, en plaçant une version révisée de la politique sur le Site Internet. Le cas échéant, le Site Internet mentionnera qu’une version révisée de la politique a été placée sur le Site Internet.

Que sont les cookies ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui est placé par le serveur d’un site Internet ou d'une plateforme dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur ou sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous consultez le site Internet ou la plateforme en question. Le cookie contient un code unique qui permet de reconnaître votre navigateur pendant la visite du site Internet ou de la plateforme (le cookie « de session ») ou lors de visites ultérieures répétées (le cookie « permanent »). Les cookies peuvent être placés par le serveur du site Internet ou de la plateforme que vous visitez, ou par des partenaires avec lesquels le site Internet ou la plateforme collabore. Le serveur d’un site Internet ou d’une plateforme peut uniquement lire les cookies qu’il a placés lui-même, il n’a pas accès à d’autres informations qui se trouvent sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile. Les cookies sont stockés sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile, dans le dossier de votre navigateur. Le contenu d’un cookie se compose généralement du nom du serveur qui a placé le cookie, d’une échéance et d’un code chiffré unique.

En règle générale, les cookies réalisent une interaction plus facile et plus rapide entre le visiteur et le Site Internet, et ils aident le visiteur à naviguer entre les différentes parties du Site Internet.

Les cookies peuvent contenir des données sur les éléments du site Internet ou de la plateforme sur lesquels vous avez cliqué, ou sur vos connexions. Ils contribuent également à se souvenir des sites Internet que vous avez visités pendant les derniers mois ou les dernières années. Bien que les cookies ne contiennent pas de virus et ne peuvent pas installer de logiciel malveillant sur votre ordinateur, des cookies de pistage et des cookies de tierce partie sont habituellement utilisés afin de collecter à long terme des données de l’historique de votre navigateur.

Le Site Internet fait usage de différents types de cookies :

1. Cookies indispensables
Ces cookies sont indispensables pour pouvoir visiter le Site Internet et en utiliser certaines parties. Ces cookies vous permettent par exemple de naviguer entre les différentes parties du Site Internet.

2. Cookies de performance
Nous utilisons des cookies de performance pour collecter des informations sur l’utilisation du Site Internet en vue d’améliorer le contenu de ce dernier et de l’adapter en fonction des souhaits des visiteurs et d’accroître la convivialité du Site Internet.

Outre ces cookies, seules des sources de visite et de trafic sont enregistrées dans Google Analytics, et ce sous une forme anonyme. Pour le reste, nous n’utilisons pas de cookies de pistage ou de partage social.

Utilisation de cookies sur le Site Internet d’Arranged

Dans le tableau ci-dessous, vous trouverez les cookies utilisés par Arranged sur le Site Internet ainsi que les informations qu’ils enregistrent :


CookieObjectifDélai de conservation
_gidPour différencier les utilisateurs du Site Internet24 heures
_gaPour différencier les utilisateurs du Site Internet2 ans
_gatUtilisé pour réduire le taux de requêtes1 minute


Gestion des cookies

Vous pouvez régler votre navigateur de façon à obtenir un message lorsqu’un cookie est placé ou vous pouvez désactiver l'installation de cookies.

Si vous rendez impossible l’installation de cookies, il se peut que certaines fonctions ne fonctionnent pas ou que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser certains services d’Arranged.

Nous n’utilisons pas de cookies pour vous identifier personnellement ou pour sauvegarder des données personnelles à votre insu. Cependant, si vous souhaitez limiter, bloquer ou supprimer l’installation de cookies sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile, vous pouvez le faire via les réglages de votre navigateur. Allez à la fonction AIDE de votre navigateur. Vous y apprendrez comment procéder.

Droit applicable – Tribunaux compétents

Cette politique est régie par le droit belge et doit être interprétée conformément à celui-ci. Les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire du siège social d’Arranged SPRL sont exclusivement compétents pour tous les litiges qui pourraient découler ou avoir trait à cette politique.